Upcoming Events

Friday, February 21, 2020 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Friday, March 6, 2020 -
8:00pm to 11:59pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, March 20, 2020 -
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Rochester, NY

Happy Hour!

Friday, April 3, 2020 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Rochester, NY

Happy Hour!

Saturday, April 11, 2020 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, April 17, 2020 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Saturday, April 25, 2020 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY

First Time Playing Here!

Friday, May 1, 2020 -
8:00pm to 11:59pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, May 8, 2020 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rochester, NY
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Park Ave. in Rochester, NY
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY

Fireside music with Marty!

Friday, June 5, 2020 TBD
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Saturday, June 13, 2020 TBD
Friday, June 19, 2020 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Friday, June 26, 2020 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Saturday, June 27, 2020 TBD
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, July 17, 2020 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Pittsford, NY on the canal
Friday, July 24, 2020 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY

Fireside music with Marty!

Saturday, August 1, 2020 TBD
Sterling, NY
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Floral Hall Back Porch Area
Friday, August 14, 2020 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 TBD
Thursday, September 17, 2020 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY

Fireside music with Marty!

Friday, September 25, 2020 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY

Fireside music with Marty!

Friday, October 23, 2020 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Saturday, November 7, 2020 -
9:00pm to 11:59pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, November 20, 2020 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Friday, December 18, 2020 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Saturday, December 19, 2020 -
5:30pm to 9:30pm
Webster, NY

Anniversary Party!