Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Saturday, June 8, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 TBD
Webster, NY

Benefit at the Brewery!

Thursday, June 13, 2019 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, June 14, 2019 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, June 21, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, June 28, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Friday, July 12, 2019 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Village of Fairport, NY
Saturday, July 20, 2019 TBD
Friday, July 26, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Thursday, August 1, 2019 TBD
Saturday, August 3, 2019 TBD
Sterling, NY
Saturday, August 10, 2019 TBD
Friday, August 16, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Park Ave. in Rochester, NY
Friday, September 6, 2019 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Village of Fairport, NY
Friday, September 13, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Friday, September 20, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Friday, September 27, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Thursday, October 3, 2019 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, October 11, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Saturday, October 19, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Saturday, November 16, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Friday, November 22, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Friday, December 6, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, December 13, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Saturday, December 14, 2019 TBD
Webster, NY

Knuckleheads Anniversary party!

Friday, December 20, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY