Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Fairport, NY
Thursday, October 22, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rochester, NY
Saturday, October 24, 2020 TBD
Friday, October 30, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fairport, NY
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, November 6, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fairport, NY

FMF Fundraiser!

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Fairport, NY
Saturday, November 21, 2020 TBD
Rochester, NY
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, December 4, 2020 TBD
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, December 18, 2020 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Saturday, December 19, 2020 -
5:30pm to 9:30pm
Webster, NY

Anniversary Party!