Upcoming Events

Friday, July 26, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Thursday, August 1, 2019 TBD
Saturday, August 3, 2019 TBD
Sterling, NY
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Fairport, NY

Special dinner show with Ian, see The B side for tickets/reservations!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 TBD
Friday, August 16, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Park Ave. in Rochester, NY
Friday, September 6, 2019 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Village of Fairport, NY
Friday, September 13, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Friday, September 20, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Friday, September 27, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Thursday, October 3, 2019 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, October 11, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Saturday, October 19, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, October 25, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Rochester, NY

Happy Hour!

Thursday, November 7, 2019 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Fairport, NY
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, November 15, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Friday, November 22, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Friday, December 6, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, December 13, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Saturday, December 14, 2019 TBD
Webster, NY

Knuckleheads Anniversary party!

Friday, December 20, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY