Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Fairport, NY

Tacos & Tequila Tuesdays!

Friday, April 23, 2021 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Fairport, NY
Thursday, May 6, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, May 21, 2021 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Thursday, June 3, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Saturday, June 5, 2021 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fairport, NY

Call and make your table reservation.

Friday, June 11, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY

Come check out the newest Bar-BBQ music venue in Fairport. 25 Parce Ave. (585)-210-3227  

Saturday, June 12, 2021 TBD
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Fairport, NY

Tacos & Tequila Tuesdays!

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Irondequoit, NY
Saturday, June 19, 2021 TBD
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rochester, NY
Thursday, July 1, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, July 9, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY

Come check out the newest Bar-BBQ music venue in Fairport. 25 Parce Ave. (585)-210-3227  

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Irondequoit, NY
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, July 23, 2021 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Charlotte NY

On the patio near the river!

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, July 30, 2021 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Irondequoit, NY
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 TBD
Thursday, August 5, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Floral Hall Back Porch Area
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Fairport, NY
Thursday, August 19, 2021 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rochester, NY
Thursday, September 2, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, September 17, 2021 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, October 1, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Thursday, October 7, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, October 29, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Thursday, November 4, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, November 12, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Thursday, December 2, 2021 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Fairport, NY