Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Saturday, February 2, 2019 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, February 8, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Saturday, February 9, 2019 TBD
Friday, February 15, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Thursday, February 28, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fairport, NY
Thursday, March 7, 2019 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, March 15, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Friday, April 19, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Saturday, April 20, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Sunday, May 5, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Webster, NY

Tour De Cure Benefit!

Friday, May 10, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Friday, May 17, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Friday, June 14, 2019 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, June 28, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Saturday, July 20, 2019 TBD
Friday, July 26, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Saturday, August 3, 2019 TBD
Sterling, NY
Saturday, August 10, 2019 TBD
Friday, September 13, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Saturday, October 19, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Friday, November 22, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Friday, December 20, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY